product description

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

A GENTLE FLORAL FRAGRANCE IN A DUST-FREE CAT LITTER

Smell the flowers, not the litter box, with this 100% natural, dust-free cat litter. We took the outstanding odor control and quick clumping, easy scooping cleanup of our Multiple Cat Clumping Formula, and added 100% all-natural scented lavender oil for a fresh floral fragrance. No synthetic chemicals or perfumes. The concentrated power of corn means it’s silica dust free, and proven flushable* for easy cleanup. Ideal for homes with two or more cats.

  • OUTSTANDING ODOR CONTROL
  • QUICK CLUMPING & EASY SCOOPING
  • FLUSHABLE*—SEPTIC SAFE
  • LIGHTWEIGHT
  • 99% DUST FREE
  • PET, PEOPLE & PLANET FRIENDLY
Available in 7, 8, 14, 15 and 28 lb bags.
Column icon

buy now

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping

Lavender Scented Multiple Cat Clumping Cat Litter is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1074.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not an overstatement! Best Litter! Lemme tell you about this litter. It's for multiple cats. I have two cats. Now I'm not a math-a-magician, but that sounds like multiple to me. And these two can't get enough of this litter. They no longer stick their nose up (literally) if the box has a present from the other cat. Meaning fewer litter changes and more money saved. Now I can afford a boat.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very relaxing. My sister's cats love this stuff so that's what I buy for them. They don't throw it around as much and everything's always nicely covered. I think it helps to relax them as well. Thanks for this great product.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell I love the smell of this cat litter. It smells good through out the week until I change the cat litter at the end of the week. Does not stick to their feet and it's so easy to change. One of the best cat litters I ever tried and I have tried several cat litters.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Litter A friend just gave me a small bag to try, and my cats love it and I love that this litter is flushable. I also love how quickly odor is controlled. This small bag has lasted quite a while. I will definitely buy this from now on.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LAVENDAR THIS LITTER MET ALL MY EXPECTATIONS, PLUS, I LIKED THE ODOR RELEASED. IT IS THE ODOR THAT I PURCHASE FOR ROOM SPRAYS AND AUTOMATIC AREA SPRAYS . MY FAMILY GREW UP WITH THIS SCENT AND WE ALL LIKE A ROOM THAT SMELLS LIKE THE FIELDS IN FRANCE--SOO BEAUTIFUL AND COLORFUL. NICE TO HAVE A LITTER THAT LIVES UP TO THE ADVERTIZING.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife thinks this is the best! We have a ragdoll cat and my wife of course always takes of it, she loves this cat litter.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product This is the best cat litter I have found on the market. I have 3 cats and all of them love this product. The lavender scent is not too strong, just right. When my cats leave the box the litter does not stick to their feet and mess up the house. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent clumping i've been using wbcl for several years now. i prefer the multiple cat mix because i have four cats. the lavender is best because it has a pleasant odor and it's usually a tad cheaper than the other scents. clumping is very quick too - if one of the cats hasn't covered fresh urine completely, i'll cover it when i begin scooping and it's clumped before i finish - no leftover wet spots leaves a no-urine smell - very nice!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't go back to those other litters, ever! The reason for coming to World's best, it's flushable. I've used nearly every litter on the market. I've found only one other that has no dust. I use the lavender because it dispels all oders, and is calming to my cat. I use a sifting pan set, and it does not stick in the sifting holes.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is The Worlds Best Cat Litter! I have fifteen cats and this litter lasts longer than any other litter I have used. The litter works really well with odor control ,this is important in multi cat homes. It is really easy to scoop and cleaning the litter boxes is really easy. I love this litter and find it more economical because it lasts longer.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing better! Have used World's Best for years, but Lavender Scented has become my favorite. All the features of the original product- light, good clumping, easy to scoop, good odor control- plus a very light, pleasant scent. I often sit for friends' cats when they are away, and I can't understand how they deal with clay-based litter- tracks all over, often heavily scented (which irritates my sinuses no end), and very difficult to scoop, due to the weight of the urine combined with the clay- a mess! With World's Best, it's a quick, easy job- not a struggle!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle scent, easy clean-up and value I was put off by the price, but my cats were having bad reactions to the clay. I was worried about the ability to clump and cleaning the box. Both of those worries were alleviated. good clumps - not as hard as clay, but good enough to make scooping easy. Nothing stuck to the sides and bottom of the litter box either, and I find that the large bag lasts a long time, enough to make it a good value.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many Many Cats I have 12 liter box's and now with Worlds famous litter my scooping time is so much easier and shorter, Your litter is amazing urine seems to always be in a nice little ball.Thanks, I love it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Value / Great aroma for a small apt I have one cat. She and I live in a small apartment. It can be challenging to disguise the smell of her soiled litter. Plus, clay-based litters tracked everywhere and were hard on her respiratory system. Once we switched permanently to World's Best Cat Litter there was 97% less tracking. Very minimal to none. I started out using the Multiple Cat World's Best litter in the red bag. I still buy that one as well. However, I also now also use the Lavender World's Best Litter in the purple bag as a top off to freshen the litter during the month. As a main litter, a 28-pound bag lasts us at least 6 months! As a main litter, a 14-pound bag lasts our one cat household close to 3 1/2 months. We buy it from our local pet stores or for convenience, we order it from Amazon. The Lavender litter has a fresh scent that keeps the apartment fresh from kitty litter smells. The full product line's litters are eco-friendly which is a big plus and they are easy to clean since it is a clumping litter. I am very happy with this Lavender World's Best Cat Litter, as is my cat. She has had no further respiratory discomfort since we switched to the product line of World's Best Cat Litters. She seems to appreciate the smell of the Lavender scent. Big Plus! We are happy customers! Thank you!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender Multi-Cat Clumping Cats don't seem to mind the scent, unlike some other scented litters I've tried. Less Mess, Too !
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST CAT LITTER EVER I was introduced to World's Best CAT LITTER by a friend who had 13 kitties at that time. She gave me the link to get the my first $ off coupon. Always look for money savings coupons and thank you for sending them! this litter is wonderful. No mess and all the qualities listed below make it the BEST!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been buying since it came out. No more funny breathing cats and fresh smell the house has
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells GREAT! Wait .. what? Kitty litter!?!?!? Lavender scented litter, whoever thought of this is a genius. When you think kitty litter, "smells great" does NOT usually come to mind. This stuff is different, it really does absorb the smell, somehow .. magically .. and instead while kitty is scratching and burying, the scent of lavender is released even more. I will not purchase ANY other kind of kitty litter for my cat :D
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The litter that does it all! Was in charge of a kitten shower for a local shelter - needed a litter that is age appropriate for baby kittens to adults, keeps the dust and tracking down to the minimum (foster parents have enough work to do), lasts a long time and most importantly, keeps the smells down because raising a kitten family can be stinky with the wrong litter. This is the third time we are giving away World's Best Cat Litter to our foster parents that take on kittens during the shower and it's been great. We will be ordering it for the next shower!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is "The World's Best Cat Liter"! I buy the Lavender scent! Love it, fresh smelling liter all day and all night. My cats love! And guess what? No tracking around the house! Plus, it is flushable! The only liter I buy!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Litter This is a teriffic litter. My cats love the lavender smell and it last a long time I have been using it for years Thank you Worlds Best Cat Litter! Boots And Sterling DeVera
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I find WB Cat Litter works better than others I have tried. I find extra peace knowing it is natural and biodegradable. It is easy to use and dispose of as well as effective.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely lives up to the name! I have two very fussy cats and this is probably the one litter both have used without complaint (believe me, cats can complain!)
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liter! The best cat liter ever. 15 Stars if I could. Lavender is a amazing. Love it. Highly recommended. 
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really the Best Cat Litter I have tried all different kinds of cat litter no clumping and clumping. We have 7 indoor cats,so we buy the bigger bags. Have found that the Lavender scented clumping cat litter is the best. It covers up the odors left behind,when our cats use either litter box. Am not able to leave a photo or a video, because am not sure on how to do that. I buy this type of cat litter and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all. Absolutely love the lavender one. Best absorption and great odor protection. The flushable aspect is awesome...
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh scent The lavender leaves a fresh, clean scent. absorbs order and firm clumping.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Lavender! Best cat litter ever! I have 4 cats. Refuse to even look at another brand. It really is the best!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Fantastic I have auto fill through Pet Flow and this is the only litter I use. It covers any smells 100%. Love this product!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect!!!! It really is the world's best, no exaggeration!!! All of the World's Best litters are amazing but the lavender scented is just a bonus!
Date published: 2018-09-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_LMCCL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wbcl
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.3.0.1
  • CLOUD, method:getContent, 292.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Discover concentrated power for long-lasting litter!

Our patented process compresses naturally absorbent corn into CONCENTRATED GRANULES for high-performance cat litter that lasts—so you get more for your money.**

See how long 1 bag lasts!

Bag Size:
7 lb 30+ days 15+ days 10+ days
8 lb 34+ days 17+ days 11+ days
14 lb
30+ days 20+ days
15 lb
32+ days 21+ days
28 lb
60+ days 45+ days

**Cost savings calculated on regular cleaning of litter based on in-home testing. Based on average size cats. Results may vary.

Getting started

Getting Started Learn More

Blogger Review

“I right away LOVE THE LAVENDER SCENT, and I love that the scent lasts even after it has been out of the bag…With as many cats as we have wandering in at any given time this cat litter was put to the test fast and passed ... All the cats agreed they liked it.”
AuthorNATURAL AND FRUGAL